Local Democratic Elected Officials

The easiest place to find voting information is on www.WhereDoIVoteMA.com

Check your registration status: here

Senator Edward Markey (D)
218 Russell Senate Office Building, Washington, D.C. 20510 

Tel:(202) 224-2742 / 617-565-8519

Senator Elizabeth Warren (D) 
317 Hart Senate Office Bldg 
2 Russel Courtyard 
Washington, DC 20510 
Tel: 202 228-2072  / 617-565-3170 


Representative, 9th Congressional District

William R. Keating (D) 
315 Cannon House Office Building 
Washington, DC 20515 
Tel: 202-225-3111 

Cape & Islands Office 
297 North Street, Suite 312, Hyannis, MA 02601 
Tel: 508-771-0666 

Senator, Cape & Islands District 05 
Julian Cyr (D) 
State House, Room511B 
Boston, MA 02133 
Tel: 617-722-1570 
[email protected]

Representative, 4th Barnstable District  (Brewster: Precinct 3; Chatham, Eastham, Harwich, Orleans, Provincetown, Truro, Wellfleet)

Sarah Peake (D) 
State House, Room 195 
Boston, MA 02133 
Tel: 617-722-2015 
District Office: 508-487-5694 
Email: [email protected] 

Representative, Barnstable, Nantucket & Dukes District 

(Falmouth: Precincts 1-2, 5-6; Martha's Vineyard; Nantucket)

Dylan Fernandes (D) 
State House, Room 167 
Boston, MA 02133 
Tel: 617-722-7300 
[email protected]


State Officers: 


Attorney General Maura Healy 

One Ashburton Place, Boston, MA 02108-1518
Tel:617-727-2200 - TTY:617-727-4765

Web Site

Bill Galvin
Secretary of State Bill Galvin


McCormack Building, One Ashburton Place, Boston, MA 02108

Toll Free: 1-800-392-6090 (within Massachusetts only)- Tel:617-727-7030 TTY:617-878-3889

Email: [email protected] - Web Site


Treasurer and Receiver General of Massachusetts

Department of the State Treasurer, Commonwealth of Massachusetts
One Ashburton Place, 12th Floor, Boston, MA 02108-1608

1-888-344-MASS (toll-free Massachusetts only) or 1-800-647-2300 or (617)-367-0400

[email protected] - Web Site


State Auditor Suzanne Bump

State House, Room 230, Boston, MA 02133, tel:617-727-2075 

[email protected] - Web Site 

For lists of County Commissioners, CapeCod Commission, and Barnstable County Assembly of Delegates




Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.