Board Members

President Sandy Milano
1st Barnstable VP Fred Schilpp
2nd Barnstable VP Sean Caughey
3rd Barnstable VP Pam McCarthy
4th Barnstable VP David Schropfer
5th Barnstable VP Lou Cerrone
Barnstable / Dukes / Nantucket VP Jarita Davis
Islands Leon Brathwaite
Treasurer David Winther
Assistant Treasurer Peggy McAloon
Recording Secretary Katie Jacobus
Corresponding Secretary Robin Hubbard
Newsletter/Webmaster Mark Ameres
Newsletter Matt Cubetus
FaceBook/Social Media Amy Sharpe
Community Outreach Amy Peters
Community Outreach Laura Lambdon
Community Outreach Carlos Barbosa
Events Chair Steve Leibowitz
Membership Mary Shanley-Koeber
Membership Mary Loftus-Levine
Youth Outreach - Male Matt Brodeur
Youth Outreach - Female  
At-Large Members (9) P.K. Simmonds
  Dottie Smith
  Ron Bergstrom
  Sheila Lyons
  Elizabeth Harder
  Ed McManus
  Kathy Ohman
  Marie Elder
  Laurie Veninger
Town Committee Chairs
Aquinas Megan Sargent
Barnstable Mary Mohan
Bourne Amy Kullar
Brewster Katie Jacobus
Chatham Eve Dalmolen
Chilmark Margaret Emerson
Dennis Bob Samoluk
Eastham Mary Shanley-Koeber
Edgartown Diane Drake
Falmouth Megan English Braga
Harwich Ray Gottwald
Mashpee Catherine Gallagher
Martha’s Vineyard Dems Megan Sargent
Nantucket Teena Loftin
Oak Bluffs Marie Doubleday
Orleans Robin Hubbard
Provincetown Jim Keefe
Sandwich Lou Cerrone
Tisbury Nora Nevin
Truro T.James Rudd
Wellfleet Lydia Vivante
West Tisbury Susanna Sturgis
Yarmouth Robert Isadore

To contact your Town Chair, go to MassDems at

Showing 2 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Mark Ameres
    commented 2017-10-24 10:17:40 -0400
  • bruce taub
    commented 2017-10-24 03:32:08 -0400
    i see no bylaws on the site